Welcome To Kennington Football Club's Official Website

Latest News

Nov 17

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 18th November
Inter Regional Challenge Cup
New Romney vs Kennington 1.30pm KO
(Maud Pavillion, Station Rd, New Romney, TN28 8LQ)

Sunday 19th November
Kennington vs AFC Locomotive Home 10.30am KO

Nov 13

Kennington 3 – 1 Faversham Strike Force
Scorers Carlum Mcleod x2 Harry Goddard

Kennington 2 – 3 Simla
Scorers Mike Hodges, Jason Simms

Nov 09

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 11th November
Kennington vs Faversham Strike Force Home KO 2.00pm

Sunday 12th November
Kennington vs Simla FC Home KO 11.05am

Nov 06

Weekend Results

Feetdown United 1 -2 Kennington ( Carlum Mcleod x2 )

Kennington 0 – 2 Brewmaster

Nov 03

This Weekends Fixtures

Saturday 4th November
Fleetdown United vs Kennington KO 14.00 (Heath Lane, DA1 2QE)

Sunday 5th November
Kennington vs Brewmaster KO 10.30

Oct 29

Weekend Results
Kennington vs Farnborough – Postponed

Loizors 1 – 9 Kennington
Carlum Mcleod x4, Tom Collins x3, Kieran Lynn x2

Oct 28

GAME CANCELLED

Kennington vs Farnborough is unfortunately cancelled as Farnborough are unable to raise a side.

Oct 27

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 28th October
Kennington vs Farnborough Old Boys Guild Home KO 2.45pm

Sunday 29th October
Loizors vs Kennington Away KO 10.30am

Sep 21

Weekend Results

Kennington 4 – 2 Bexley
Jordan King x2 Carlum Mcleod Harry Goddard

Kennington 4 – 2 Hamstreet
Josh Jones, Jamie Ades, Carlum Mcleod, Valmir Parallangaj

Sep 20

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 21st October
Kennington vs Bexley Home KO 2.45pm

Sunday 22nd October
Kennington vs Hamstreet Home KO 10.30am

Sep 19

100 Club Winners

Apologies for not drawing this earlier

September
£120 Harry Yates
£75 Jon Lancaster
£40 Brad Burton

October
£120 Nigel Stubbs
£75 James Hayden
£40 Stuart Lancaster

Thankyou to everyone for your continued support

Sep 16

Weekend Result

Kennington 6 -2 Aylesford
Scorers – Carlum Mcleod x2, Lewis Horne x2, Steve Johnson, Mitchell Punt

Oct 12

Weekend Fixtures

No Saturday fixture this weekend

Sunday 15th October
Kennington vs Aylesford Home 10.30am KO

Sep 09

Weekend Results

Kennington 5 – 0 Lydd Town Reserves
Joe Fisher x2, Rob Greenfield, Dale Davis, Tom Scorer

Oct 06

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 7th October
Kennington vs Lydd Town Reserves Home KO 2.45pm

No fixture for our Sunday side this weekend

Oct 01

Tudor Sports 2 – 0 Kennington

Mersham Sports 3 – 5 Kennington. Carlum Mcleod x3, Mike Hodges, Mitchell Punt

Sep 29

Saturday 30th September vs Tudor Sports Away KO 2.45pm ( Oxford road, Sidcup DA14 6LW )

Sunday 1st October vs Mersham Sports Away KO 10.30am

SEP 25

Weekend Results

Kennington 1 – 2 Hawkinge Town

AFC Locomotive 4 – 2 Kennington Carlum Mcleod x2

Sep 22

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 23rd September vs Hawkinge Town Home 2.15pm KO – Kent Intermediate Challenge Shield
Sandyacres Sports and Social Club – Bar open all afternoon

Sunday 24th September vs AFC Locomotive Away 10.30am KO
Pitchside 3G, Stanhope

Sep 18

Metrogas 3 – 5 Kennington. Tom Scorer (x2) Carlum Mcleod Joe Fisher Dale Davis

Hamstreet 3 – 2 Kennington. Carlum Mcleod x2

SEP 15

Weekend fixtures

Saturday 16th September vs Metrogas Away KO 2.45pm.
Metrogas Sports Ground
Marathon Playing Fields
Forty Foot Way
Avery Hill Rd
New Eltham
SE9 2EX

Sunday 17th September vs Hamstreet Away KO 10.30am

Sep 10

This Weekends Results

Lewisham 1 – 4 Kennington. Joe Fisher, Tom Scorer, Carlum McLeod and Adam Phillips.

Market Hotel 4 – 3 Kennington sun. Mitchel Punt, Lewis Horne and Kieran Lynn.

Sep 07

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 9th September vs Lewisham Athletic Away. KO 14.45 (Warren Avenue, Bromley, BR1 4BP)

Sunday 10th September vs Market Hotel Away. KO 10.30

Sep 04

Weekend Results

Kennington 7 – 3 Otford. Carlum Mcleod (x3) Harry Goddard (x2) Tom Scorer (x2).

Kennington 2 – 2 Mersham Sports. Kieran Lynn and OG.

Sep 01

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 2nd September vs Otford United Home KO 14.45

Sunday 3rd September vs Mersham Sports Home KO 10.30

Aug 26

This Weekend’s Result

Bexley 1 Kennington 0

Kennington 3 New Romney 0

Aug 25

Weekend Fixtures

Saturday 26th August vs Bexley Away (DA8 3AT) KO 14.45

Monday 28th August vs New Romney Home KO 14.45

Aug 12

This Weekend’s Result

Kennington 3 – 2 Peckham. Carlum Mcleod (x2) and Joe Fisher.

Aug 11

Please be advised all games this season will be played at Sandyacres until further notice

Weekend Fixture

Saturday 12th August 2017

Kennington vs Peckham Town. 14.45 KO, Sandyacres

 

Aug 09

Training

A reminder to all club players that training continues tomorrow (Thursday 10th) at Towers School on the 3G. 19.00 start.